Playing members

Ames, Nick – nick.ames@freshfields.com
Barker, Tim – tim@mytimb.com
Barratt, Graham – graham_barrett@ymail.com
Bickford, David – david.bickford@penningtons.co.uk
Brazier, Richard – rdbrazier@hotmail.com
Brazier, Simon – simonbrazier88@gmail.com
Carrington, Mark – carringtonmns@aol.com
Cheetham, Richard, M.B.E. – richard.cheetham@winchester.ac.uk
Cledwyn, Peter – petecledwyn@outlook.com
Cledwyn, Tom – cledders@me.com
Cleife, Daniel – daniel.cleife@baml.com
Corcoran, Tom – tomcwork@hotmail.co.uk
Craddock, Rob – robcraddock@hotmail.co.uk
Culmer, Jack – jackculmer9@gmail.com
Culmer, Matt – mattculmer1@gmail.com
Culmer, Simon – gculmerkaye@aol.com
Dickety, Andy
Firkin, John
Gibbons, Charlie – charlie_gibbons@hotmail.com
Gill, Mak – makgill8@googlemail.com
Green, Chris – chrisgreen04@live.co.uk
Hall, John – johnhall146@btinternet.com
Hawthorne , Martin – martin.hawthorne@wyg.com
Hill, Harrison
Hillier, Archie
Hillier, Bertie
Hillier, James – jameshillier@hillier.co.uk
Hillier, Martin – martinhillier@hillier.co.uk
Holley, David – holleydb@hotmail.com
Lowden, Matt – matlowden@hotmail.com
Masters, Trevor – dessie321@btinternet.com
Mills, Andy – andymills000@hotmail.com
Osman, Nick – nickosman@hotmail.com
Osman, Tim – tizza35@hotmail.com
Ponsford, Tim – timponsford@yahoo.co.uk
Prince, Hugo – hugogcprince@gmail.com
Rees, George – george@southlynch.co.uk
Rinaldo, Robert – robertrinaldo@yahoo.com
Shea, Jim – jim.shea@btinternet.com
Slade, Tim – tim.slade@uk.ibm.com
Slape, James – jamesslape2@gmail.com
Smith, Joe – jolyonsmith@hotmail.co.uk
Stafford, Damian – damian.stafford@gmail.com
Trickett, Alan – doc@alantrickett.co.uk
Walder, Tim – tim@escutcheon.co.uk
Weller, Steve – stevenweller@hotmail.co.uk
Williams, Campbell – trojanscampbell@hotmail.co.uk
Yates, Gavin – yatesgg@hotmail.co.uk

Grayson, James (Hon Scorer) – jw_grayson@yahoo.co.uk
Grayson, John (Hon Umpire) – jg_grayson@yahoo.co.uk